Rawalakot Hawks Full Squad, Icon Player, Captain, Team Details – Kashmir Premier League KPL 2021

Rawalakot Hawks full squad, captain, icon player, the overseas players in the inaugural KPL season in 2021. The complete list of all players, schedule, fixtures, broadcasting schedule, team details, and score updates for the 2021 Kashmir Premier League T20.

The best place to get 100% sure of today’s match prediction, who will win today’s match prediction, dream11 predictions, fantasy cricket tips, live streaming, points tables, head-to-head statistics, results, and ball by ball score updates.

We have listed below a complete list of the Rawalakot Hawks squad and other team information.

Read More: KPL 2021 Fixtures, Kashmir Premier League Schedule, Teams, Logo, Kits

Kashmir Premier League 2021

The Kashmir Premier League is a professional Twenty20 cricket league founded in 2021. It has accreditations from the Pakistan Cricket Board, an independent entity from the International Cricket Council, the government of Azad Jammu & Kashmir, and the Punjab government, which has ensured their collaboration for this reason.

Name Kashmir Premier League
PresidentMuhammad Arif Malik
CEOCh. Shahzad Akhtar
Executive DirectorAnjum Chohan
Director Operations Intl.Zulfiqar Feroze Ahmad
Event FormatT20
Total Teams6
Brand AmbassadorShahid Afridi
Official Websitekpl20.com
Facebook Page Facebook.com/kpl20official
Official Partners PCB, Govt. of Azad Jammu Kashmir, Cutting Edge Group, and GEO Super

Read More: KPL Broadcasting Channels & Live Stream, KPL 2021

KPL 2021 Format

At the opening ceremony, Khelo Azadi Say, the official logo, was unveiled. There are six teams in the league. The teams come from five cities in Pakistan’s Azad Kashmir region and one team comes from overseas Kashmiris.

There is a double-round-robin format in which the top four teams qualify for the playoffs and ultimately the KPL 2021 Final. PTV Sports and Geo Super are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for all matches.

Rawalakot Hawks Team 

Hawks Rawalakot is a KPL 2021 professional franchise cricket team. Rawalakot is a city located in Azad Kashmir, Pakistan, where the team is nominally located. The team was formed in 2020 and Rawalakot Cricket Stadium is the team’s home ground.

At this moment, Shahid Afridi is the captain of the team and hasn’t been named head coach.

Team Name: Rawalakot Hawks
Team Founded: 2020
City: Rawalakot
Country: Pakistan
Team Kit Color: Yellow
Captain: Shahid Afridi
Head Coach:
Icon Players: Shahid Afridi
Home Ground: Rawalakot Cricket Stadium, Azad Kashmir
Champions Years: 0
Overseas Players: Matt Prior
Official website: Rawalakot Hawks

Rawalakot Hawks Full Squad

As part of the KPL 2021 inaugural season, Rawalakot Hawks are a major cricket team of Pakistani, Local & Overseas Kashmiri players. The Rawalakot Hawks will represent Azad Kashmir from Kotli. Below is the entire Rawalakot Hawks squad.

Shahid Afridi (Icon Player) Matt Prior (Overseas) Mohammad Hasnain (Platinum)
Hussain Talat (Diamond) Ahmad Shahzad (Diamond) Waqas Maqsood (Gold)
Danish Aziz (Gold) Bismillah Khan (Silver) Zafar Gohar (Silver)
Mohammad Imran Randhawa (Silver) Kashir Ali (Emerging) Faisal Altaf (Emerging)
Zaman Khan (Emerging) Samiullah Afridi (Emerging) Shahid Ilyas (Emerging)

Rawalakot Hawks Full Squad

Kashmir Premier League Teams

A total of six teams will be competing in the inaugural season of the Kashmir Premier League, which will take place from August 6 through August 16 in the heart of Kashmir with the venue in Muzaffarabad.

Kashmir Premier League 2021 Venues

In the 2021 KPL, all games will be played at Muzaffarabad Cricket Ground (Azad Kashmir).

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Location: Narol, Muzaffarabad, Azad Kashmir

Country: Pakistan

Built: 2007

Capacity: 18,000

Home Team: AJK Cricket Team Pakistan

Owner: Pakistan Cricket Board

Time Zone: UTC +0500

Flood Lights: Yes

Kashmir Premier League 2021 Schedule

The KPL T20 league for 2021 will run from 6th August to 16th August and the complete schedule has not yet been finalized. We will keep you updated with the latest news.

Rawalakot Hawks Matches Broadcasting Channels

Streaming channels of the Kashmir Premier League in Pakistan include PTV Sports & Geo Super. Rawalakot Hawks matches will be shown on these channels. Sky Sports in the United Kingdom and Willow TV in the United States and Canada carry the Sony Sports Network in India and Subcontinents.

PakistanPTV Sports, Geo Super
AustraliaTampad TV
CanadaWillow TV
IndiaSony Sports Network
New ZealandSky Sports
South AfricaSuper Sports
Sir LankaSony Sports Network
United KingdomSky Sports
United StatesWillow TV
ZimbabweSuper Sports
SingaporeTampad TV
NepalSony Sports Network
CaribbeanFlow Sports
BangladeshSony Sports Network
AfghanistanSony Sports Network
Worldwide Internet RightsFacebook & Tampad TV

KPL 2021 Live Streaming Guide

(KPL) 2021 matches will be live-streamed on Goonj App, PTV Sports App, BSports Pakistan, and PTCL Smart App.

Spread the love

Leave a Comment