PSL Winners List 2021, Runner-Ups List, and the Prize Money

PSL Winners List 2021, the Runner-Ups List, and the Prize Money List are equipped in this article.

In a 20-20 game format in recent weeks, the Pakistan Super League (PSL) brought its finals to a close. After Multan Sultans and Peshawar Zalmi met in the finals, the professional T20 matches came to an end. 

Trending in KPL 2021 🔥

KPL 2021 Players List & Squad Composition Read More

2016 marked the start of the first season of the tournament, which proved to be one of the most successful ever. A covid-19 outbreak in the city forced the cancellation of the matches for the sixth season of the tournament in February 2021.

It was a successful conclusion to the season, and the current tournament champion was announced.

Detailed information about the PSL Winners, Runners Ups, and Prize Money can be found here.

Pakistan Super League Season 6 Winner

The winner of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2021 is Multan Sultans.

  • Winner: Multan Sultans
  • Score: 206/4 (20 overs
  • Country: UAE
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Trending in IPL 🔥

IPL UPdated Schedule 2021 Read More

Pakistan Super League 2021 Runners-Up

Abu Dhabi’s Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium hosted the season’s finals. Peshawar Zalmi finished as runners-up.

  • Runners-up: Peshawar Zalmi
  • Score: 159/9 (20 overs)
  • Margin: 47 runs

Pakistan Super League Prize Money

This year’s PSL tournament features six teams. In addition to the prize amount of Rs. 3.75 Crores, the league winner will also receive a trophy. There will be prize money of Rs 1.5 crores for the runner-ups.

A ten lakh rupee cash prize will be awarded to the winning player of the series. There are also prizes for the Highest Run-Scorer, Highest Wicket Taker, Best Fielder, and Emerging Players, who will receive Rs. 10 lakhs each.

A lot of people have enjoyed playing the PSL. It has been a very successful tournament and the teams played extremely well.

Islamabad United holds the record for most titles won. Currently, it is the most successful team in the history of the league. The tournament has been running since 2016 for a total of 6 seasons.

PSL Winners List 2021

Seasons Winner Runner Up Winning Margin Venue
2016 Islamabad United Quetta Gladiators 6 wickets Dubai International

Cricket Stadium, Dubai

2017 Peshawar Zalmi Quetta Gladiators 58 runs Gaddafi Stadium,


2018 Islamabad United Peshawar


3 wickets National Stadium,


2019 Quetta




8 wickets National Stadium.


2020 Karachi Kings Lahore


5 wickets National Stadium.


2021 Multan Sultans Peshawar Zalmi 47 runs Sheikh Zayed Cricket

Stadium, Abu Dhabi


Spread the love