Pakistan and India T20 World Cup Group is same in ICC Men’s World Cup 2021

On July 16, 2021, the International Cricket Council (ICC) announced the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 groups that will take place from 17 October to 14 November in the United Arab Emirates and Oman.

Cricket fans around the world eagerly await the clashes between Pakistan and India, which are among the most-watched contests in the world.

Fans of cricket will be pleased to hear that India and Pakistan are in the same group, which means both teams will play each other in the Super 12 round of the Twenty20 World Cup.

Trending in KPL 2021 🔥

KPL 2021 Players List & Squad Composition Read More

Pakistan and India T20 World Cup Group

Round 1

Group A: Sri Lanka, Ireland, the Netherlands, and Namibia

Group B: Bangladesh, Scotland, Papua New Guinea, and Oman

Super 12s

Group 1: England, Australia, South Africa, West Indies, A1, and B2.

Group 2: India, Pakistan, New Zealand, Afghanistan, A2, and B1.

More Details about T20 World Cup 🔥

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Schedule, Teams, Venue, Tickets Read More


Spread the love