Overseas Warriors Full Squad, Icon Player, Captain, Team Details – Kashmir Premier League KPL 2021

Detailed information about Overseas Warriors Full Squad, their captain, their icon player, and the overseas player for the first season of the KPL 2021.

Here you can get the most accurate today’s match prediction and fantasy cricket tips, along with the score of today’s match, live streaming, the points table, the head-to-head stats, and ball by ball updates. Here are the Overseas Warriors Full Squad and other team details.

Read More: KPL 2021 Fixtures

KPL T20 League

A Twenty20 cricket league founded in 2021, the Kashmir Premier League is a professional competition.

The league was created by the Pakistan Cricket Board, an entity that has been recognized by the International Cricket Council, the Government of Azad Jammu and Kashmir, and the Government of Punjab Pakistan. These groups have pledged to work together for this reason.

Name Kashmir Premier League
PresidentMuhammad Arif Malik
CEOCh. Shahzad Akhtar
Executive DirectorAnjum Chohan
Director Operations Intl.Zulfiqar Feroze Ahmad
Event FormatT20
Total Teams6
Brand AmbassadorShahid Afridi
Official Websitekpl20.com
Facebook Page Facebook.com/kpl20official
Official Partners PCB, Govt. of Azad Jammu Kashmir, Cutting Edge Group, and GEO Super

KPL 2021 Format

At the opening ceremony, Khelo Azadi Say, the official logo, was unveiled. Six teams play in the league.

The teams come from five cities in Pakistan’s Azad Kashmir region and one team comes from overseas Kashmiris. KPL 2021 Cup is played in a round-robin format, with the top four teams qualifying for the playoffs. PTV Sports and Geo Super are the official broadcasters of all matches in Pakistan.

Overseas Warriors Team Info

In KPL 2021, the Overseas Warriors is a professional franchise cricket team. Its members are based across the world but are nominally Kashmiri. In 2020, the team was founded. Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium is the home ground of the team. Currently, Imad Wasim is the team captain and the head coach has not been announced.

Team Name: Overseas Warriors
Team Founded: 2020
City: Overseas
Country: Pakistan
Team Kit Color: Maroon
Captain: Imad Wasim
Head Coach:
Icon Players: Imad Wasim
Home Ground:
Champions Years: 0
Overseas Players: Herschelle Gibbs
Official website: Overseas Warriors

Overseas Warriors Full Squad

Its inaugural season consists of Pakistani, Kashmiri & overseas players from overseas. The Overseas Warriors are a big cricket team for KPL 2021. Participants will come from all over the world to participate in this event. The Overseas Warriors squad is listed here.

Imad Wasim (Icon Player) Herschelle Gibbs (Overseas) Haider Ali (Platinum)
Azam Khan (Diamond) Sohail Khan (Diamond) Haris Sohail (Gold)
Mohammad Musa (Gold) Qasim Akram (Silver) Hammad Azam (Silver)
Muhammad Abbas Afridi (Silver) Rashid Naseer (Emerging) Naveed Ahmad (Emerging)
Uthman Ali Khan (Emerging) Waheed Ahmad (Emerging) M Raza ul Mustafa (Emerging)


Kashmir Premier League Teams

A total of six teams will be competing in the inaugural season of the Kashmir Premier League, which will take place from August 6 through August 16 in the heart of Kashmir with the venue in Muzaffarabad.

Kashmir Premier League 2021 Venue

Muzaffarabad Cricket Ground (Azad Kashmir) will host all matches in KPL 2021.

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Location: Narol, Muzaffarabad, Azad Kashmir

Country: Pakistan

Built: 2007

Capacity: 18,000

Home Team: AJK Cricket Team Pakistan

Owner: Pakistan Cricket Board

Time Zone: UTC +0500

Flood Lights: Yes

KPL 2021 Schedule

From 6th August to 16th August 2021, Kashmir Premier League T20 fixtures will be played. So far, the schedule has not been finalized in its entirety. Keep updated with us for all the latest news and information.

Overseas Warriors Matches Broadcasting Channels

Watch KPL matches on PTV Sports and Geo Super for Overseas Warriors and other teams. Sony Sports Network in India and the Sub-Continents, Sky Sports in the United Kingdom, and Willow TV in the U.S. and Canada.

PakistanPTV Sports, Geo Super
AustraliaTampad TV
CanadaWillow TV
IndiaSony Sports Network
New ZealandSky Sports
South AfricaSuper Sports
Sir LankaSony Sports Network
United KingdomSky Sports
United StatesWillow TV
ZimbabweSuper Sports
SingaporeTampad TV
NepalSony Sports Network
CaribbeanFlow Sports
BangladeshSony Sports Network
AfghanistanSony Sports Network
Worldwide Internet RightsFacebook & Tampad TV

KPL 2021 Live Streaming Guide

You can watch all matches of the (KPL) 2021 on the Goonj App, the PTV Sports App, the BSports Pakistan app, or PTCL Smart App.

KPL 2021 Points Table

KPL 2021 Points Table, Standing & Results, Kashmir Premier League

Spread the love

Leave a Comment