Muzaffarabad Tigers Full Squad, Icon Player, Captain, Team Details – Kashmir Premier League KPL 2021

Muzaffarabad Tigers full squad including their Captain, icon players, overseas players for the inaugural season of the KPL 2021.

Detailed player list, fixtures, broadcast schedule, scores, team details, and live streaming information for all players in Kashmir Premier League 2021. Muzaffarabad Tigers’ full squad and other team details are listed below.

KPL T20 League

A professional Twenty20 cricket league, the Kashmir Premier League was founded in 2021.

As part of the KPL 2021 Format, the Pakistan Cricket Board has partnered with the ITC, Government of Azad Jammu and Kashmir, and Government of Punjab Pakistan who has assured their support of the league.

During the opening ceremony, the official logo titled “Khelo Azadi Say” was also unveiled. Six teams comprise the league. The cities within the Azad Kashmir region of Pakistan are represented by five teams, and an overseas Kashmiri team is represented by one team.

The KPL 2021  is played in a double round-robin format with the top four teams qualifying for the playoffs and the championship game. There will be official broadcasts of all matches on Geo Super and PTV Sports in Pakistan. Listed below is the full squad & team for Muzaffarabad Tigers.

Name Kashmir Premier League
PresidentMuhammad Arif Malik
CEOCh. Shahzad Akhtar
Executive DirectorAnjum Chohan
Director Operations Intl.Zulfiqar Feroze Ahmad
Event FormatT20
Total Teams6
Brand AmbassadorShahid Afridi
Facebook Page
Official Partners PCB, Govt. of Azad Jammu Kashmir, Cutting Edge Group, and GEO Super

Muzaffarabad Tigers Full Squad

Muzaffarabad Tigers are a professional cricket franchise in KPL 2021. Muzaffarabad city is situated in Azad Kashmir and is nominally home to the team. In 2020, the team was founded. Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium is the team’s home ground.

As of now, Mohammed Hafeez is the captain of the team and the head coach has not yet been named.

Mohammad Hafeez (Icon Player) Tillekeratne Dilshan (Overseas) Sohail Tanvir (Platinum)
Sohaib Maqsood (Diamond) Mohammad Wasim (Diamond) Arshad Iqbal (Gold)
Zeeshan Ashraf (Gold) Sohail Akhtar (Silver) Anwar Ali (Silver)
Usama Mir (Silver) Arsalan Arif (Emerging) Tahir Hussain (Emerging)
Inzamam ul Haq (Emerging) Usman Arshad (Emerging) Taimoor Sultan (Emerging)


Kashmir Premier League Teams

The six teams for the inaugural season are Rawalakot Hawks, Kotli Lions, Mirpur Royals, Bagh Stallions, and Muzaffarabad Tigers. In 2021, the Kashmir Premier League will feature Overseas Warriors and Baagh Stallions. This event is scheduled to begin on 6 August and end on 16 August, and the venue in Muzaffarabad will be the heart of Kashmir.

Kashmir Premier League 2021 Venues

Throughout KPL 2021, all matches will be played at Muzaffarabad Cricket Ground (Azad Kashmir).

Muzaffarabad Cricket Ground Details, Facts, and History

Location: Narol, Muzaffarabad, Azad Kashmir

Country: Pakistan

Built: 2007

Capacity: 18,000

Home Team: AJK Cricket Team Pakistan

Owner: Pakistan Cricket Board

Time Zone: UTC +0500

Flood Lights: Yes

Kashmir Premier League 2021 Schedule

The Kashmir Premier League – KPL T20 League 2021 schedule will start on August 6 and conclude on August 16th. So far, the schedule has not been finalized. We update our news every day, so stay tuned.

Muzaffarabad Tigers Matches Broadcasting Channels

PTV Sports & Geo Super are two channels in Pakistan that broadcast matches of Muzaffarabad Tigers as well as other teams in the Kashmir Premier League. You can watch all matches on Sky Sports in the United Kingdom, Sony Sports Network in India, and Willow TV in the United States and Canada.

PakistanPTV Sports, Geo Super
AustraliaTampad TV
CanadaWillow TV
IndiaSony Sports Network
New ZealandSky Sports
South AfricaSuper Sports
Sir LankaSony Sports Network
United KingdomSky Sports
United StatesWillow TV
ZimbabweSuper Sports
SingaporeTampad TV
NepalSony Sports Network
CaribbeanFlow Sports
BangladeshSony Sports Network
AfghanistanSony Sports Network
Worldwide Internet RightsFacebook & Tampad TV

KPL 2021 Live Streaming Guide

PTCL Smart App, BSports Pakistan, Goonj App, and PTV Sports App are all available to stream all of the (KPL) 2021 matches live.

Spread the love

Leave a Comment