KPL T20 Points Table, Standing Results 2021

Pakistan  Kashmir Committee floats the primitive cricket championship for Azad Jammu Kashmir named as Kashmir Premier League (KPL) starting from 6th August 2021 in Pakistan and Kashmir.

KPL is a T20 look league having an authentication from Pakistan Cricket Board. The official logo of this league is ” Azadi say Khelo”, which is disclosed at the opening ceremony of KPL. 

KPL T20 Venues

Table of Contents

The information regarding venues for KPL 2021 is given below in detail.

KPL T20Teams

KPL T20 2021 consists of 6 teams that play and show their talent or craze for cricket that will be conducted for 10 days starting from 6th August 2021 up to 16th August. The list of teams for KPL 2021 is mentioned below.

  1. Muzaffarabad Tigers
  2. Kotli Lions
  3. Rawalakot Hawks
  4. Baagh Stallions
  5. Overseas Warrior
  6. Mirpur Royals

KPL 2021 Schedule

KPL 2021 begins from 6th August 2021up to16th August 2021. KPL is a T20 championship recently containing 6 teams in the league, with clear cache 2 top qualifying teams which play and fight for victory in the final round. The complete schedule is not be realized yet. Soon it will be announced by BCC. 


KPL T20 Points Table

Information regarding  KPL matches like a win, loss, run rate, and match deserted are given in Points Table. Points will be updated after every match. The detailed points table is given below.

Rawalakot Hawks Logo531170.23
Muzaffarabad Tigers Logo532060.53
Mirpur Royals Logo53206-0.32
Overseas Warriors Logo52304-0.03
Bagh Stallions LOgo52304-0.20
Kotli Lions Logo51313-0.11

In the above points table, the details will be updated after a complete match and updated on regular basis. 

KPL 2021 Squad

KPL 2021 Squads for all teams of KPL are declared by BCC in July 2021. 

KPL TV Channels

You can enjoy all KPL 2021 matches live on PTV Sports, Geo Sports, and Ten Sports.


Spread the love

Leave a Comment