KPL 2021 Tickets, Schedule, Squad, teams

Kashmir Premier League is all set to begin and KPL 2021 Tickets are ready to buy for you online.

Kashmir Premier League is a professional T20 Cricket League that is going to start its inaugural season in 2021.

League is set to begin from 06 August 2021 – 17 August 2021. Six teams are set to take part in the first KPL season that will represent different cities of Azan Kashmir where the league is set to play.

KPL 2021 Tickets are available for all of the fans around the world and you can buy them by going through the following KPL T20 official link.


KPL fixture dates were announced earlier this month and the schedule is as follows:

KPL 2021 Fixtures and Time Table

  • August 6: Opening Ceremony – Time 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • August 6: Mirpur Royals vs Rawlakot Hawks
  • August 7: Bagh Stallions vs Kotli Lions
  • August 7: Overseas Warriors vs Muzaffarabad Tigers
  • August 8: Mirpur Royals vs Bagh Stallions
  • August 8: Rawlakot Hawks vs Kotli Lions
  • August 9: Overseas Warriors vs Mirpur Royals
  • August 9: Rawlakot Hawks vs Muzaffarabad Tigers
  • August 10: Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Kotli Lions
  • August 10: Bagh Stallions vs Overseas Warriors
  • August 11: Rawlakot Hawks vs Bagh Stallions
  • August 11: Kotli Lions vs Mirpur Royals
  • August 12: Bagh Stallions vs Muzaffarabad Tigers
  • August 12: Rawlakot Hawks vs Overseas Warriors
  • August 13: Overseas Warriors vs Kotli Lions
  • August 13: Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Mirpur Royals
  • August 14: Qualifier (Team 1 vs Team 2)
  • August 15: Eliminator 1 (Team 3 vs Team 4)
  • August 16: Eliminator 2 (Loser of Qualifier vs winner of Eliminator 1)
  • August 17: Final (Loser of Qualifier vs winner of Eliminator 1)

KPL Opening ceremony is all ready to put up a big show on Friday 6th August before the first match of the league is going to start.

KPL 2021 Points Table, Results, Winners, and Standings

As it is the first season of KPL, there are no updated standings for any teams yet, but we have a dedicated section where we will be updating all as soon as we are getting the results.

Read More: KPL 2021 Points Table, Team Standing

KPL 2021 Teams List

KPL is kicking off with 6 teams in its first season and all of the teams are listed below:

  1. Muzaffarabad Tigers
  2. Kotli Lions
  3. Rawalakot Hawks
  4. Baagh Stallions
  5. Overseas Warrior
  6. Mirpur Royals

Kashmir Premier League 2021 Official Details

Name Kashmir Premier League
PresidentMuhammad Arif Malik
CEOCh. Shahzad Akhtar
Executive DirectorAnjum Chohan
Director Operations Intl.Zulfiqar Feroze Ahmad
Event FormatT20
Total Teams6
Brand AmbassadorShahid Afridi
Facebook Page
Official Partners PCB, Govt. of Azad Jammu Kashmir, Cutting Edge Group, and GEO Super

KPL 2021 Venues

Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium (AJK) will be the venue for KPL 2021.

Watch the live streaming of Kashmir Premier League 2021 and TV Channel List

PakistanPTV Sports, Geo Super
AustraliaTampad TV
CanadaWillow TV
IndiaSony Sports Network
New ZealandSky Sports
South AfricaSuper Sports
Sir LankaSony Sports Network
United KingdomSky Sports
United StatesWillow TV
ZimbabweSuper Sports
SingaporeTampad TV
NepalSony Sports Network
CaribbeanFlow Sports
BangladeshSony Sports Network
AfghanistanSony Sports Network
Worldwide Internet RightsFacebook & Tampad TV
Spread the love