KPL 2021 Fixtures, Full Schedule, Venues, Players List, Teams, Logo, Kits

KPL 2021 Kashmir Premier League will be launched by Pakistan Cricket Board in August 2021. Check out the latest KPL 2021 fixtures and schedule below.

Kashmir (AJK) is going to be the venue for showcasing Cricket Talent during KPL t20.

There is also information about the KPL 2021 schedule, teams, squads, logos, kit sponsors, schedule, dates, and timings, and a list of venues and the broadcasting channels.

Kashmir Premier League 2021 Schedule

A date for the premier league has been announced by the president of the Kashmir Premier League.

It was decided that the first season of the KPL 2021 would begin on the 6th of August 2021. Due to its limited schedule, this tournament has very few dates. There will be twenty20 matches in the tournament. The Kashmir Premier League 2021 is a cricket competition that will thrill fans worldwide.

KPL 2021 Fixtures and Time Table

  • August 6: Opening Ceremony – Time 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • August 6: Mirpur Royals vs Rawlakot Hawks
  • August 7: Bagh Stallions vs Kotli Lions
  • August 7: Overseas Warriors vs Muzaffarabad Tigers
  • August 8: Mirpur Royals vs Bagh Stallions
  • August 8: Rawlakot Hawks vs Kotli Lions
  • August 9: Overseas Warriors vs Mirpur Royals
  • August 9: Rawlakot Hawks vs Muzaffarabad Tigers
  • August 10: Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Kotli Lions
  • August 10: Bagh Stallions vs Overseas Warriors
  • August 11: Rawlakot Hawks vs Bagh Stallions
  • August 11: Kotli Lions vs Mirpur Royals
  • August 12: Bagh Stallions vs Muzaffarabad Tigers
  • August 12: Rawlakot Hawks vs Overseas Warriors
  • August 13: Overseas Warriors vs Kotli Lions
  • August 13: Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Mirpur Royals
  • August 14: Qualifier (Team 1 vs Team 2)
  • August 15: Eliminator 1 (Team 3 vs Team 4)
  • August 16: Eliminator 2 (Loser of Qualifier vs winner of Eliminator 1)
  • August 17: Final (Loser of Qualifier vs winner of Eliminator 1)

Also Read:

Kashmir Premier League Schedule (KPL) 2021 All Team Squads & Players List

KPL 2021 Points Table, Results, Winners, and Standings

The KPL 2021 Points Table, Results, and Winners can be found in our dedicated section. 

Read More: KPL 2021 Points Table, Team Standing

KPL 2021 All Teams List

Kashmir Premier League 2021 will feature six teams. All six participating teams represent teams from the POK Region, plus one from outside that region.

Click on each team list to read all about the full team squad.

  1. Muzaffarabad Tigers
  2. Kotli Lions
  3. Rawalakot Hawks
  4. Baagh Stallions
  5. Overseas Warrior
  6. Mirpur Royals

Kashmir Premier League 2021 Official Details

Name Kashmir Premier League
PresidentMuhammad Arif Malik
CEOCh. Shahzad Akhtar
Executive DirectorAnjum Chohan
Director Operations Intl.Zulfiqar Feroze Ahmad
Event FormatT20
Total Teams6
Brand AmbassadorShahid Afridi
Facebook Page
Official Partners PCB, Govt. of Azad Jammu Kashmir, Cutting Edge Group, and GEO Super

KPL 2021 Venues

Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium (AJK) will be the venue for KPL 2021.

You can find the complete list of venues for the Kashmir Premier League (KPL-2021) here.

Watch the live streaming of Kashmir Premier League 2021 and TV Channel List

PakistanPTV Sports, Geo Super
AustraliaTampad TV
CanadaWillow TV
IndiaSony Sports Network
New ZealandSky Sports
South AfricaSuper Sports
Sir LankaSony Sports Network
United KingdomSky Sports
United StatesWillow TV
ZimbabweSuper Sports
SingaporeTampad TV
NepalSony Sports Network
CaribbeanFlow Sports
BangladeshSony Sports Network
AfghanistanSony Sports Network
Worldwide Internet RightsFacebook & Tampad TV

Where can I watch KPL 2021 Matches?

Kashmir Premier League matches can be watched live on PTV Sports and Ten Sports. Sony Pictures Network will broadcast the Kashmir Premier League 2021 live in India. Similarly, Geo SuperTV and PTV Sports broadcast in Pakistan. Goonj App and PTV Sports App can be used to stream Kashmir Premier League 2021 live.

Spread the love