KPL 2021 Fixture, Teams, Squad, Venue, Logo

Kashmir Premier League is a huge cricket occasion constituting the criticized community of our country across the world. KPL is formed to make T20 a cricket performance by assembling the matches in Pakistan’s most beautiful and magnetic venues.

The people of Kashmir need high-level entertainment as Kashmiri cricketers need a platform to show or enhance their talent to increase cricket interest at the international level.

Kashmir Premier League is a T20 league having certification from the Pakistan Cricket Board, the Government of Azad Jammu and Kashmir, and the Government of Punjab, Pakistan.

kpl draft 2021

KPL 2021 Fixture

KPL 2021 competition from 6th August 2021 to 16th August 2021. KPL is a T20 format championship recently containing 6 teams in the traditional league with the format of top 2 teams qualifying to play the final round. The complete schedule is not finalized or released yet.

KPL 2021 Teams

KPL 2021 consists of 6 teams, the introductory teams in KPL are given below.

  1. Muzaffarabad Tigers
  2. Kotli Lions
  3. Rawalakot Hawks
  4. Baagh Stallions
  5. Overseas Warrior
  6. Mirpur Royals

Also Read 🔥

KPL 2021 Players List & Squad Composition


KPL 2021 Squads

Squad for all Kashmir Premier League 2021 will be announced in July 2021 after the KPL draft 2021 takes place.

KPL 2021 Venues

The venues for KPL 2021 are given below in detail.

  1. Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium
  2. Muzaffarabad Cricket Ground
  3. Mirpur Cricket Stadium

KPL 2021 TV Channel

PTV Sports, Ten Sports & Geo Super are the official broadcasting partners and you can watch all of the matches live on them.

KPL 2021 Logo

         The official logo of KPL is, “Khelo Azadi Say”



KPL T20 League 2021 Overview

Name Kashmir Premier League
PresidentMuhammad Arif Malik
CEOCh. Shahzad Akhtar
Executive DirectorAnjum Chohan
Director Operations Intl.Zulfiqar Feroze Ahmad
Event FormatT20
Total Teams6
Brand AmbassadorShahid Afridi
Facebook Page
Official Partners PCB, Govt. of Azad Jammu Kashmir, Cutting Edge Group, and GEO Super
Spread the love