CPL 2021 Live Streaming, TV Channels List, Caribbean Premier League

CPL 2021 live streaming, live telecast, and broadcasting TV channels list and complete information.

Caribbean Premier League, CPL 2021 live streaming and broadcasting details, Today’s match prediction, who will win the match, fantasy cricket tips, live score updates, and more are available at our site.

The 9th edition of Caribbean Premier League will be hosted by Saint Kitts and Nevis from 26th August to 15 September 2021. In this tournament, which was introduced by Cricket West Indies (CWI), teams play 20 overs of cricket.

A total of 33 matches will be played by the six teams participating in the CPL. St Kitts hosts all matches at Warner Park in Basseterre. The defending champion is the Trinidad Knight Riders (TKR).

Caribbean Premier League 2021

Event Name: Caribbean Premier League
Nick Name: CPL
Administrator: Cricket West Indies (CWI)
Country: West Indies
First Edition: 2013
Last Edition: 2020
Year: 2021
Host: Saint Kitts and Nevis
Season: 9th
Tournament Dates: 26 August – 15 September 2021
Teams: 6
Total Matches: 33
Current Champion: Trinbago Knight Riders
Most Successful Team: Trinbago Knight Riders (4th title)
Cricket Format: twenty-20 over
Tournament Format: League and Play-off
Host Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Broadcasting TV Channel: Flow Sports
Official Website: cplt20.com

CPL 2021 Teams

Here are the six teams that will be participating in this tournament:

1. Guyana Amazon Warriors 2. St Lucia Zouks
3. Trinbago Knight Riders 4. St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
5. Barbados Tridents 6. Jamaica Tallawahs

CPL 2021 Live TV Channels

Sports Max and Flow Sports will broadcast live coverage of the Caribbean Premier League 2021. Caribbean Premier League 2021 in the Caribbean region will be sponsored by Sports Max. CPL T20 2021 broadcasts, distribution channels, and details are outlined below.

Star Sports

Across the world, Sky Sports broadcasts international and domestic cricket matches, as well as T20 leagues. As official broadcast partners, Star Sports Cricket Network will broadcast the 2021 CPL.

Star Sports is the only channel that will live-stream all matches for Indian viewers. As well as Disney+ Hotstar and FanCode, India viewers will also have access to the service.

Fox Sports

Cricket broadcasts by Fox Sports in Australia include international, domestic, and T20 leagues played throughout the world. The CPL T20 cricket tournament will air on Fox Sports in 2021. This channel will offer live coverage of all matches in Australia.

Sky Sports

The Caribbean Premier League 2021 will be broadcast on Sky Sports in the United Kingdom. On this channel, UK viewers can watch all matches live in real time.


South Africa’s SuperSport will broadcast the Caribbean Premier League 2021. This channel will broadcast live coverage for African viewers.

Willow TV

Willow TV broadcasts international, domestic, and T20 cricket leagues around the world for the United States and Canada. CPL T20 League 2021 will be broadcast live by Willow TV. The channel will also be available to American and Canadian viewers.

CPL 2021 Live Broadcasting TV Channels

Watchers in the Caribbean region can watch Caribbean Premier League 2021 cricket series live telecast on Flow Sports, Star Sports, Disney+ Hotstar, and FanCode. You’ll find the following detailed information about rights to broadcast TV channels and Live Streaming:

Sr.No Country TV Channels
1 India Star Sports, Disney+ Hotstar, FanCode
2 Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan, PTV Sports
3 Australia Fox Sports
4 United Kingdom Sky Sports, BBC
5 United States Willow TV
6 Canada Willow TV, Dazn
7 Bangladesh My Sports, GameOn, GP Sports
8 South Africa SuperSport (SuperSport 2)
9 Carribbean Flow Sports & Sports Max TV
10 Sri Lanka Rupavahini (SLRC), Universal Link Ceylon
11 New Zealand SKY Sport NZ
12 Trinidad and Tobago CNC 3
13 Antigua & Barbuda CNS
14 St. Vincent & the Grenadines GBN
15 St. Lucia HTS
16 Barbados TV8 & MCTV
17 Guyana E – Networks
18 Grenada Sports Max
19 Dominican Republic CDN SportsMax Espanol
20 UAE Etisalat

CPL 2021 Live Streaming

On the official Twitter account, YouTube channel, and Facebook page of CPL 2021, you can watch the live stream of all CPL matches.

CPL 2021 Squads

The link given below will take you to All Squads.

Caribbean Premier League CPL 2021 Full Squad List

CPL 2021 Schedule

In 2021, the CPL T20 League is slated to begin on 26th August and end on 15th September. There will be 33 matches between six teams. Play-offs are played in four of the Caribbean Premier League’s matches. Follow the link provided below to view the entire schedule.

CPL 2021 Schedule, Fixtures, Dates, Timing

CPL 2021 Venues

Caribbean Premier League CPL 2021 matches are being broadcast live at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts.



Spread the love